The OPTAVIA Community

When you're part of OPTAVIA, you're part of a community of like-minded, like-hearted people who support each other through and through.

OPTAVIA Coaches are one of the biggest differences we offer

Study after study shows that support and guidance increase your chances for success in reaching your optimal weight. That's where our community of experienced, caring OPTAVIA Coaches comes in.


Your OPTAVIA Coaches helps you learn the habits that create Optimal Health™ and lead to lifelong transformation. Your coach guides you and helps you celebrate all the little victories that add up to the big ones. No matter what you're facing, your Coach can help steer you to success.

Weekly Support Calls

Client Support Call


Wednesdays, 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)

Hosted by OPTAVIA™ Health Professional, this interactive forum is designed for Health Coaches and their Clients.

(712) 832-8330 Passcode: 4366777#

The following audio may contain the personal testimonies of some OPTAVIA Coaches or Clients. The results relayed in these messages are based on the unique experiences of the participants and we cannot guarantee like or similar outcomes.
While you may be inspired by these accounts, please note that any stories of success have not been verified and your individual path to healthy living and weight loss will vary. As always, it is our recommendation that you consult with a physician before starting a weight-loss program. Yours in health... the OPTAVIA team.

Habits of Health Call



Wednesdays, 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)

Intended to help support the Habits of Health, this call helps you keep what you've worked so hard to achieve. It's appropriate for any Coach or Client interested in learning more about continuing their Optimal Health™ Journey.

Trilogy Presentation


Wednesdays, 9:00 p.m. Eastern (6:00 p.m. Pacific)

Join us for a Trilogy Presentation! This webinar is for anyone (Client and/or Coach Candidates) who want to learn more about how OPTAVIA can transform three key areas of health: healthy body, healthy mind & healthy finances so they can take control of their lives and begin their journey to Optimal Wellbeing™.

    Please click the link below to join the webinar:
    https://zoom.us/j/113312513
    Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,113312513# or +14086380968,113312513#
    Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

    Webinar ID: 113 312 513
    International numbers available:
    https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=rsVHXi8eJHwQBu7ysyoAZAncvOOs-wT4

    Your bigger life is waiting. Take the first step.

    Join Our Mission